Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mount18

30 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking at a great opportunity to explore the world and life as I recently find myself in a transition phase. I DJ and I love going to concerts when ever possible. I live for good food, wine, beer, spirits, and company. Nothing makes me happier than spending an evening cooking and unwinding on the couch with that special someone. Travel is another important aspect of my life that I hope to add to the fairly long running list of destinations I've tallied up thus far. If I can find the time, you can find me snowboarding, biking. hiking, rafting, or just throwing a frisbee.

I like meeting new people and have always hovered around the intro/extrovert line so I'm not afraid to break the ice, but I do have a tendency to freeze up on occasion. I am from Atlanta originally and know this city like the back of my hand but am constantly making new discoveries which is why I haven't moved away again so far... NYC is in my sights on my quest to find whatever it is I'm looking for.

I am very easily entertained yet just as easily distracted. I am ADD and artistic so I am constantly surveying my surroundings and probably put off a lot of people by my lack of eye contact, which I'm working on improving. Maybe you can keep my attention better focused

I am Witty, Intellectual, and Creative
What I’m doing with my life
Currently trying to figure that out. Music, business school/law school, retail operations, and finance are all very strong candidates currently and I am not hesitating to listen to any potential opportunity that comes my way.
I’m really good at
I have always been musically inclined and I can hold my own on the guitar, bass, and turntables. I also love photography but the real kind, where you get to smell the chemicals and have to think before you press the shutter release and had some good work to show in the classes took in school. Working in a few kitchens has also made much more adept in the kitchen and prefer cooking myself always. I'll leave the rest to be discovered
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how tall and skinny I am or perhaps that I'm a bit quirky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't begin to start. These are things I obsess over and then find something new to grab my focus so my tastes and preferences are constantly evolving.

Here's what I like right now at least:

Books) The Fountainhead and Atlas Shrugged
The Art of Racing in the Rain
Freakomomics
Cookbooks
God Bless you Mr. Rosewater
Peace Like a River
13 Moons
Liar's Poker/Moneyball
Catcher in the Rye
Great Gatsby
David Sedaris Humor

Movies) Just saw Ghost Writer, excellent film
Up in the Air
Inglourious Basterds
Pan's Labyrinth
Rivers and Tides
Bullit
Wall Street
Brazil
Blue Velvet
Trading Places/Coming to America
The Great Escape

Music) DJ's keep my attention right now since it's what I do. Klever, Craze, A-Trak, Diplo, David Guetta, Deadmau5(Not really a DJ), Armin Van Buuren, Wolfgang Gartner, and many others

Electronica is cool. Got Caribou's new joint, it's out of this world good, esp the song Odessa.

Getting back into traditional bands as well. Dig Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Plants and Animals, BLK JKS, Heartless Bastards, Black Keys, All the Saints, Meyer Hawthorne, and whoever else catches my ear

Give me more Motown and Soul always and since I went to public school in Atlanta, let's just say I know a little about the Rap game

Food? Yes please and I'll have seconds maybe thirds before dessert and could you top off my glass? I am a little picky, but improving my palate
The six things I could never do without
Taste, Hearing, Touch, Sight, Smells, My Confidants (mixture of family and friends)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and my goals and how to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town after gathering with friends for dinner and drinks somewhere be it a house or restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not just yet, that's what second and third dates are for
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me better