Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mountainbkr88

26 M Westerville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being active. I also like to plant my self on the couch for a movie. I see humor in everything, I also know there is a time and place to use that humor. I have had a lot of life experiences and would like to share more with somebody. I'm caring and enjoy spending time with my family. I love traveling. My philosophy on traveling is that my bags are already packed. I love doing outdoor activities (ex: mountain biking, hiking, climbing trees, swimming.) I'm an adrenaline junkie. So that's me in a nut shell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking my life one day at a time because I like it simple. I live each day that I'm here on earth as a learning experience and live it to the fullest. I have a job that I thoroughly enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time and making people laugh. And being comfortable in my own skin
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My breasts! Just kidding... No one has really ever told me. But maybe my charmingly awesome smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly don't read very much. But I love movies mostly comedies, suspense/thrillers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, my cell phone, chapstick and I like I've said I like to keep things simple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I may turn into a crazy cat lady. (Man in this case)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something exciting to do. I usually hit the mountain bike trail.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhhhh.........