Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mountainfall50

30 M Kokomo, IN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 10″ (2.08m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an old soul, one might say. I have worked hard to get where I am at in life, yet I feel I have so much I want to accomplish. I hold very high standards for myself and I am my biggest critic. I am constantly learning things about who I am and what I am capable of. Always growing and always changing.

I am a bit eccentric and enjoy tranquility. I am a dreamer and would rather be lost than found. I am happiest when I am doing something good for the sake of others. I am very intuitive and people often look to me for advice. I prefer spending a quiet evening in with a few friends than a night out on the town. I enjoy getting lost in used bookstores and farm markets. Cinnamon is my kryptonite. I find beauty in things that others would think were sad and depressing.

I enjoy being active and am an avid race-walker. I love hiking and getting lost in the woods. The wilderness and adventure are close to my heart.

I am organized and follow my beliefs and values closely. Fall is my favorite season and I am a sucker for any baked goods.

I constantly think about humans and our minds. Psychology is fascinating. I enjoy snowy winter nights, star watching, nutrition, fitness, live music, peace, love, planning, traditions, creativity, thrift shopping, log cabins, and hand written letters.

I am in a committed relationship, but I am looking for deep and meaningful friendships and conversations.

I am an INFJ, if that means anything to you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school teacher and enjoy making a difference in my students lives. If I am not teaching I am tutoring, mentoring, or volunteering. I also enjoy race walking for fun such as 5k's and half marathons. I also play in a winter basketball league. Trying to eat healthy and live a peaceful life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being tall, awkward, walking fast, being empathetic, and organized
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height, beard, and I am a man of few words (but the wheel is always turning)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Walden, Last Child in the Woods, Swimming with Frogs, Into the Wild

Movies: Forrest Gump, Into the Wild, Big Fish, The Notebook, Hunger Games, Walk the Line, Freedom Writers

Music: Johnny Cash, The Civil Wars, Ingrid Michaelson, Over the Rhine, Eddie Vedder, The White Stripes, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, and Sarah Bareilles.

Food: almonds, cashews, blueberries, strawberries, apples, kiwi, sweet potatoes, eggplant, mushrooms, beans, pancakes, french toast, fruit smoothies, muffins, and anything with cinnamon baked in
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Peace & Love
Nature
Music
A good pair of race walking shoes