Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mountainjon

28 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! Well, about me huh?
I moved to the Denver area a little over two years ago.
I like being outside and having adventures. I am getting into fly fishing right now and want to get out on more Colorado rivers this year and see more of the state. Maybe I can combine that with a few camping trips as well. I also like road trips, golf, folf, and hiking. I used to work in a fireworks stand so I love fireworks and pyrotechnics.
I like playing video games and sometimes need a relaxing day at home playing or watching a movie or netflix.
I am a fun loving guy who enjoys making people laugh and having spontaneous adventures, and am looking for someone to share that with. I am an honest and loyal and am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and an adventurous spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am enjoying life and seeing where it takes me. I work a lot and am looking to make some new steps forward in my career. I moved to Denver two years ago. It is great to get back near the mountains! I would like to meet some new people and make some new friends.
I’m really good at
Using movie/tv quotes, proverbs, cliches, puns, figures of speech and so on and such.
I like to cook.
I can have fun in all of the different seasons.
I am good at planning and finding things to do.
I am a good at listening but fair warning, I usually like to listen more than doing the talking.
Having fun and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to have fun and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Brad Thor and Joel Rosenberg novels. I have read a few Tom Clancy books and like some more than others.

I like all kinds of movies, Out Cold is a favorite, A Bronx Tale, the American President, Hunt for Red October, Tommy Boy, Black Sheep, Enders Game, Monument Men, the list goes on and on. I am a huge sucker for a drive in movie and have been known to go without even knowing what is playing.

For TV I am crazy about Top Gear. (UK, the American version is nowhere near as good) Big Bang theory, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Jericho, Stargate, Firefly, Top Shot.

My favorites in the music category are country and classic rock, but I like most anything. I am not a big fan of Rap though.

I like most food except sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
The sky
Mountains
A storm to chase after
A good adventure to look forward to
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats coming up next.
How can I have fun wherever I am.
If there are any good storms around to chase.
How much I want a doggy. HAHA!
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go camping, with some hiking and fishing. I like a nice night in watching a movie or reading. I will take in a show from time to time and have been to one opera. (and enjoyed it!) I like to go out to Rockies games and Rapids games when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I CANNOT sing, it is mean and cruel to any living creature within earshot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to have fun and laugh. You are looking for someone to adventure with!