Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mountainpharmer

27 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from UCF in 2010 and I am now attending UF for a health science related grad program, which is why I currently find myself living in Gainesville. I absolutely adore the outdoors. My primary hobbies include rock climbing, long-distance cycling, hiking (even better if in the mountains), and running. Fitness, a decent diet, and drinking good beer are all important things to me. I have a passion for science, specifically biology and chemistry. I've had the opportunity to spend over four years as an active member of habitat for humanity, which has allowed me to travel all over the southeast to help build homes.

I'm really into music and play a couple string/wind instruments as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in my fourth (final!) year of graduate school and I also work close to full time as a technician in a lab.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i think any of my close friends would use at least a few of the following adjectives to describe me: outgoing, meticulous, dedicated, motivated, charismatic, active, trustworthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cliche, but my eyes and my ability to induce laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
pubmed, ray bradbury, salinger, suess, kurzweil

city of god, anything aronofsky (but not a huge fan of the fountain), donnie darko, magnolia, some tarantino, jacob's ladder

the sopranos, boardwalk empire, the wire, breaking bad, walking dead

i study/exercise to electronica, mellow out to melodically pleasing guitar medleys, and party to hip hop

beans of all kinds, tempeh, turkey, eggs, can't get enough bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
reddit
my nalgene water bottle
chocolate soy milk
company
micro pipette
my feline friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being outdoors, my future career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends at the house or out on the town. possibly studying during the semester.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm on a dating site... seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're confident, collected, have things in your life that you are passionate about, and enjoy fun and exploration.