Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mountainsandseas

57 Memphis, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I see myself first as a potential committed life partner, as well as a writer, explorer, skilled helper, and friend. Besides writing, I love using my leisure time for other joyous pursuits: dancing, hiking, and connecting with others.

I strongly value passion, integrity, openness, perseverance, loyalty, autonomy (or independence), and beneficence, and I’m drawn to women who exemplify these traits. I suppose all of these embody, at their best, love, and more and more I feel joy in developing gratitude for and unconditional love of life and others.

I love exploring—forms of dance, nuances and depths in people and relationships, and new places. I also love laughter and play, and I strongly prefer a playful partner with a good sense of humor.

I’m delighted to have found a career that fits me perfectly, and that provides plenty of income and an almost perfect balance between use of head and heart, and between solitary and social activities.

I'm grateful, too, that growth--both in my career and relationships--can continue throughout life, and I want a courageous partner who wants to continue to grow, explore, and love as deeply as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying happiness and resilience; teaching great doctoral students; developing relationships with friends and family; writing; loving sunshine, hiking, and dance!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, writing, conversing, play, psychotherapy, editing, massage, appreciating beauty...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my kind smile or grace/athleticism on the dance floor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--Blood Meridian, The Road, Beloved, War and Peace, Dead Souls, Dune, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Montaigne's Essays, Independence Day (Ford), The Lord of the Rings trilogy...

Movies--Casa Blanca, Sophie's Choice, Marvel's The Avengers, The Fellowship of the Ring, Fight Club...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendship, love, sunshine, laughter, good coffee, dance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing! Usually either Contra or Lindy Hop, though sometimes waltz or Zydeco.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're happy and self-aware, and you're interested in potentially investing in a relationship with me.