Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mountainsandsun

40 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've moved around both in and out of the country for school and for fun. But for the last ten years I've been getting to know Seattle--for work and play. So now I'm looking for someone to spend some time with--to share the great places I've discovered and see/ do new things I haven't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Reading Jazz History. Painting my apartment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. being adventurous, roadtrips, listening to what people are saying, friendly banter. Soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends upon who you ask...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Magazines: Anything by Bill Bryson or Malcolm Gladwell, The Geography of Bliss, The Joy of Cooking (cookbook). Born to Run.

Movies: The Insider, The Pelican Brief, Before Sunrise, Juno, Garden State, The Bourne Series, Argo.

Tv: I love watching (and sometimes playing) sports, particularly basketball,football and soccer

Music: I feel like I'm discovering music all the time. Recently it's been The Alabama Shakes and The Lunineers. Bruce Springsteen and Dave Brubeck are classic favorites. I used to listen to Calobo incessantly in college.

Food: I love all kinds of food for all different occasions. Thai, Indian, Sushi, A really good burger paired with an IPA
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, exercise, Windows Phone, sports, traveling/roadtrips, great conversations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or exercising and making dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cynical but optimistic. You're easy going and adventurous (more in the "trying new restaurants and traveling" sense then the rock climbing sense). You have a good sense of humor.