Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mountaintaco1

29 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
why do people write obvious things like I love to laugh, or I love music? I prefer the chirp of crickets and the hum of a lawn mower. I enjoy sitting by a window when it is raining and crying. I don't think males should wear skinny jeans.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently trying to find the east TN sasquatch and chupacabra. this takes up most of my time and resources. Sometimes I like to just find a nice big rock and chew on it. Figuring out whether or not someone is a hipster or homeless.
I’m really good at
not getting people to respond to messages on okcupid.

fixing things, I really don't believe in paying other people for things I can do myself. If I don't know how to do something its as simple as going on the internet and reading how to do it.

Carpentry i am really good at working with wood.

Getting things people throw out and making them new again.

listening.

Gardening both vegetable and ornamental flowers.
The first things people usually notice about me
That awful smell and the fact that I forgot my wallet when the bill comes. I got you next time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of thrones series, anything from Dickens, All genres of music I have seen so many good shows, I don't to watch a lot of tv but i enjoy modern family arrested development, always sunny, food i love thai, sushi, indian, chicken wings, anything in a crock pot, mexican, southern food, i'm not picky. Music, pavement, bikini kill, the dead milkmen, kid cudi, ratm, mayor hawthorne, belle and sebastian, of montreal, velvet underground, the clash, apples in stereo, Neutral Milk Hotel, buddy guy, the steep canyon rangers, neil young. Johnny cash
The six things I could never do without
1. My Jet boil
2. X box
3. Family and friends
4. music
5. Kindle
6. My Eagles nest Hammock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well i just got my degree in mixology 1 800 bar tend
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical with me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you don't care what you look like
If you enjoy saying fuck it
but can still hold it down and pay your bills
you actually want to have a conversation in person at some point. I'm really not the best person for talking on the internet. I am better and getting to know someone face to face and its a lot more fun that way.