Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mousa_muse

28 F Jerusalem, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passionate girl, who tries to live life to the fullest. I do what makes me happy and I try to fill my life with love, friends and interest. I have a passion for nature, healthy living and clean thinking, a passion for dancing, languages and books. An artist and spiritualist, an intellectual and avid learner who enjoys finding new outlets for creation and passion.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full life - I study linguistics (BA at HUJI), I make and sell hand made jewelry, and I do odd student jobs (some of them really odd - ask me!). And still I want to make room for another person in my life...

I try to balance reason with fantasy, science with spirituality, free-wheeling with having a clear direction. Sometimes it works!

I am an endless optimist and I am looking for a relationship that will evolve out of sharing the bounty in our lives. Love for me is when you have so much, that you have to share it with someone. Like The Prophet by Khalil Gibran.
I’m really good at
I practice what I have passion for, to fit my liking. I cook yummy food, teach, sing, make and sell macrame jewelry, dance, hug, and remember the words to every song. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food of all kinds. I eat healthy and very green. I love vegetarian and vegan cooking, and I eat meat quite rarely. I always like to try new things.

I love books and movies with funny or realistic stories who incorporate humane and believable characters of the kind I aspire to be - bold, independent and adventurous. I love unusual views who make me relate to them, and I have a soft spot for youth novels, historical novels and musicals (but not only).

I like a wide range of music - world music, electronic, blues, funk, country, opera, classic rock, latin, balkan, greek, arab, etc...

I'm giving up the long favorite list. If we both like the same things, it would be fun to discover that by chance. :)
The six things I could never do without
Music. Fruit. Hugs. Friends. Walks in the nature. Not necessarily in that order.
The 6th thing would be that I'm always thankful for what I have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I philosophize a lot about the meaning of life, spirituality and self improvement, our relationships with other people and the world. I am into eastern philosophy - if you want to change the world, change yourself first.

I really love Louis CK's insight about life. If you get what he says here in that speech, we'll probably get along great.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10202612987190520
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally having dinner in friend's house or inviting friends over. Otherwise - live shows, parties, camping out or anything else social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes, I like to be the bigger spoon.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are loving and not too cynical, if you are passionate and excited about life, if are looking for someone with whom to build something together, to share intimacy, and if have the space for someone like me in your life.

I'm not into online friendships.