Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Jerusalem, Israel Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06am
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate girl, who tries to live life to the fullest. I do what makes me happy and I try to fill my life with love, friends and interest. I have a passion for nature, healthy living and clean thinking, a passion for dancing (freeform, and most recently Swing!), languages and books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study linguistics (BA at HUJI), I make and sell hand made jewelry, and I teach Hebrew.
I try to balance reason with fantasy, science with spirituality, free-wheeling with having a clear direction. Sometimes it works!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Generally, I get good at what I like to do - cooking, teaching, making jewelry, dancing, singing... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food of all kinds. I eat healthy and very green. I love vegetarian and vegan cooking, and I eat meat quite rarely. I always like to try new things.

I love books and movies with funny or realistic stories who incorporate humane and believable characters of the kind I aspire to be - bold, independent and adventurous. I love unusual views who make me relate to them, and I have a soft spot for youth novels, historical novels and musicals (but not only). I love Joss Whedon series, Doctor Who, anything with Meryl Streep or Robin Williams, and much more.

I like a wide range of music - world music, electronic, blues, hip hop, funk, country, opera, classic rock, latin, balkan, greek, arab, etc...

I'm giving up the long favorite list. If we both like the same things, it would be fun to discover that by chance. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Fruit. Hugs. Friends. Walks in the nature. Not necessarily in that order.
I'm always thankful for what I have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I practice spirituality through aspiration to become more loving and non-judging. I don't believe in God in the monotheistic way. but I have my faith - non dualism, all is one, self-healing abilities of the individual.

I really love Louis CK's insight about life. If you get what he says here in that speech, we'll probably get along great.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally having dinner in friend's house or inviting friends over. Otherwise - live shows, parties, camping out or anything else social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, I like to be the bigger spoon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are loving and not too cynical, if you are passionate and excited about life, if are looking for some shared intimacy and a partner for a very long journey, and if have the space for someone like me in your life.

If your profile is empty, don't bother messaging.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done