Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moustachemama

30 F Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving, active mama. I love hiking, backpacking, being outdoors, being silly, dancing, and my little boy. I also like wine, thinking, talking about exciting ideas, chickens, worms, speaking German, fermentation, traveling and adventure. And no, I do not have a moustache. Sorry for the false advertising.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly I'm trying to enjoy every moment of this amazing life and live it to the fullest. I have a very positive outlook and try to minimize negative influences. I love my job, even though it's super intense. I try to get outside every day, rain or shine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not letting food go to waste. I will use that squishy old tomato to make tomato muffins. Or something, dammit.

Attracting weird, crazy, or confused people and handling it well. This comes in handy at work. My boss once introduced me to someone else at work by saying, "she's our new shit magnet!" while beaming with pride.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very quiet in groups, but love talking with one or two other people.

That I frequently cry when I laugh, and I laugh a lot.

That my eyes and hair defy single-color descriptions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
humor, love, compassion, movement, expression, and touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, life, and things that make me laugh. What I want to do and how I am going to get there. Learning new things, how life circumstances influence people's lives and the choices they make, how to learn from my mistakes, and how to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work, saving lives or helping people die peacefully, while trying not to pee my pants, throw up, or be otherwise unprofessional.

On my weekends, however, I am probably at home relaxing, working on projects, having a dance party, cooking, baking bread, or being silly. Or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really, nothing is off limits here. I answer all questions openly.

For starters:
I apologize to spiders when I break their webs.
I talk to myself.
I pee in the shower.

We're all in this together. Why hinder real human connection by keeping secrets or being ashamed of who you are?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like piña coladas... or beer, wine, tea, or ah, beverages in general.

you don't mind weird jokes or bad puns, silliness doesn't offend your sensibilities, and you sometimes question whether you are one of these things called a "grown up".

you don't mind that I work nights and weekends and are down to hang out on weekdays/nights.

you approve of Oxford comma usage.