Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mousygirl78

35 F Oakland Gardens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Jean, thank you for stopping by my page. I'm an honest and caring individual who loves to laugh and have a good time. I am very easy going and love the spontaneous adventures life has to offer. In my free time I can be found exploring new restaurants, catching up on my favorite TV shows (Big Bang theory, True Blood, The Walking Dead, etc), and planning my next vacation. I love a good horror movie, 80's pop music, exploring new cultures and food. I've been told I'm a plethora of useless knowledge (If you need a lifeline, I'm the friend you call). I have a small but close knit group of friends that I enjoy spending time with. As for my ideal match, I am looking for somebody who is honest with others as well as themselves, somebody who loves to laugh (Sarcasm is a must) and somebody who knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to go out there and get it. If you think we might get along drop me a line. Looking forward to hearing from ya :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as an investigator for the city. However, I've recently obtained my masters degree in criminology (yes the same degree as Batman) and looking to utilize it.
I’m really good at
I have a very good memory (I can remember how to get to a place I've only been to once), Observing my surroundings, finding the humor in situations, and I make a mean beef stew.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, sharp sense of humor, and the fact that I'm only 4'11".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love true crime books, into horror movies, big fan of the Big Bang Theory, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Tosh.0 and American Horror Story... love Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Thai and Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, My dvr, my cell phone, my car, and my mom's cooking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The direction my career is going, what's for dinner, and why doesn't artificial grape flavoring taste like grapes?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or watching my DVR, or cooking a nice meal.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating