Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 M Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This part always gets to me. It may be your first and your last impression of me. What can I say that will make you interested enough to write? I work hard, and I work smart. I'm easy going and loyal to the people around me. I'm a nice guy but don't take that to mean a push-over. No one's perfect, and I always try to better myself. I'm open to new experiences and adventures. I will usually try something new and will give it about 3 chances before calling it quit.

Do you like Chinese Take-Out? It's delicious, affordable and after a few hours, you'll be hungry for more... If you like Chinese, I deliver. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the advertising field. One of my hobbies is working on my home-improvement projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem Solving and Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. When I meet you, remember to tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pop, Rock, Alternative, Hip Hop, Classical, Showtune.

Movies: Gladiator, Ironman, X-Men, Spider-Man, Harry Potter, Zombieland, No Strings Attached, Monsters Inc., Avengers

TV:Dexter, True Blood, Sons Of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, The Vampire Diaries, Bones, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother

Food: Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Japanese, Seafood, American, Korean, BBQ, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smartphone, Passport, Variety, My Car, Music, My family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation and projects to build.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with family/friends, and / or go to the gym.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like movies, you travel, you're nice, you're beautiful, you're smart, you're funny, you're a DYI'er, you have stories to tell, you think we'll be a good match, you're a romantic, you're sweet, you're artistic, you're different...