Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moviebuff_1974

40 Norristown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Patrick and I am a decent normal guy who works hard in the Telecommunication field. Yes I have a Job.
I am caring, honest, fun-loving, down-to-earth, low-maintenance type guy. I am trying to get more spontaneity in my life, to have more adventures. I enjoy meeting new people and going to different places. I am not afriad to throw my-self out there.
I am useing OK cupid because I never really was one for the bar
scene.

***update** I am in a relationship now and am no longer using this site to date. I have met some really nice women from here and some I still talk to but I am no longer using this site date.
If you want to make a new friend, You can hit me up. I love a good conversation. I hope your search for the perfect mate goes well!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my spare time I am either studying for my Cisco Exam or
doing things that make me smile. I do go for walks a-lot at Valley Forge National park and sometimes just around were I live

Been trying to make some new friends as of late.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Southern raised so I say Yes Sir/Yes Mam a-lot. I have also been told I have a nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are fiction based.
My Favorite Movies are "When Harry Met Sally and "The Big Chill"
Favorite Music- 70's,80's90'
I like to take runs/jogs up at Vally Forge National Park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends.
My Car.
My job
My Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the future and the goals I have set for my-self over the next 2 years. I have stuff I put off and now want to do them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just relaxing and enjoying my fire pit or doing stuff with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes in a movie you see two people just look at each other and know that they found the right person. They both know that meeting was fate but making a relationship work will take effort.
I have never been afraid to try. So here I wait. Looking to see if I get that feeling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Low Maintance, Drama Free and who is looking to maybe make a new friend. If you want to Run/Walk up at Vallly Forge National Park let me know. It's a great place to talk and I enjoy the view there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!