Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Encinitas, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48-56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 4, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
English, Greek
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently divorced, after having been in a very long marriage to a European man. I speak two languages, and have lived in three European countries. I am a Film and TV Make-Up Artist. I am currently living in Seattle and dividing my time between San Diego and Seattle. I am very spontaneous, love the outdoors and sport activities, hiking, etc. I am a passionate person. I like tall, dark and handsome men, who know how to treat a lady. Who are kind and considerate. Middle to the left leaning in politics, educated, love of music, art and culture. I like men who are fit and athletic minded. I like cooking, traveling and movie going.
I attended college in Arizona (A.S.U.) as well as Make-Up School in Hollywood and Cosmetology in San Diego.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on various Short Films in Seattle. Traveling to L.A. and S.D. for work and to see my daughter and friends. Utilizing my skills in FX Make-up, as well as Beauty. Building Hair and Make-Up teams for my various Film gigs. Adding Credits to my current Make-Up Artist resume.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have Scorpio intensity Lol!!...and my laugh, it's infectuous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the beach
texting... Lol!
my gym workout
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cuddling, kissing! lol!!! and traveling to exotic places. I think alot about missing warm weather, sunshine and the beaches back in Cali. Taking long walks with my toes in the sand :) as well as hiking & biking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is ever typical in my life....I could be working on a late night Film set, or going out with friends to the nearest Pub or attending a Play, or staying in watching a movie, eating popcorn Lol!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, love the beach and outdoors, know how to treat a woman, are fun! if your open minded, non judgmental, care about the planet and the universe. If you've traveled and are cultured, love music and appreciate art, even better.