Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moviegrl12

28 East Meadow, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rebeca, I have my masters degree in special education. I'm looking for the real thing. Someone to sweep me off my feet. I am a romantic. I believe in letting things progress naturally from handholding, to hugging, to kissing and so on. I believe everything happens for a reason. I am stubborn, and I love the Mets and the Jets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on teaching young children with disabilities. Right now I am starting my career in a school for special needs students. I hope to be able to get my own classroom soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy, and giving advice to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, many people have told me that they notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are by Kathy Reichs, Clive Cussler, Rick Riordan and Tess Gerritsen. I Love Harry Potter, and other books like that. The Hunger Games are amazing also.

I love superhero movies, as well as action/adventure. Star Wars, LOTR, Indiana Jones and most of the Mel Brooks movies.

The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Once Upon A Time.

Maroon 5, Goo Goo Dolls, Daughtry.

Pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My books
4. My movies and tv
5. Pasta
6. The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future as well as my friends and family because they mean the world to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at the Chabad house near Hofstra university for some socializing then I sometimes hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not as shy as I seem to be. I feel that I am a unique individual.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read on my profile or if you are a nice Jewish guy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!