Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

movielov

66 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a stylish and very easy going guy, that hates drama. I'm from Mn and have lived in Denver, Steamboat and Scottsdale . I've been in CA for 25 years mostly in Marina del Rey, fairly new to Rancho. I'm here for work and just couldn't do the compute anymore. I work hard at being youthful and enjoy staying active. Most people that meet me think I'm much younger. I enjoy weekend trips and look forward to any reason to go somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on the marketing side for a large developer based in Upland. I get up early each morning and look forward to going to the office. When men my age are looking forward to retirement, I have no desire to slow down. I don't have children but I'm close to my brother and my niece and nephews and their kids that all live on the west side of LA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good athlete and enjoy tennis and golf. I use to take a couple of ski trips each winter but lately have preferred going to the desert. I'm a terrific listener and can feel empathy and compassion for everyone. I'm a good communicator and enjoy meeting strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love fashion and enjoy shopping, so I hope people notice my clothes and shoes. I'm into white teeth and manicured nails and generally a professional style, so I hope people will notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Grisham is one of my favorite authors. Enjoy reading murder mysteries and end up scaring the beegeebees out of myself. I read lots of magazines and newspapers. Huge movie buff, love all kinds of movies and go often. Vegas for weekends is a blast with the great music and I really enjoy magic shows. My taste in music goes back to the 70 and 80's but can enjoy most any type. Mexican, Italian, Mediterranean, Chinese are my favorites. I haven't met a desert I didn't like and for that matter there are very few candy bars I won't eat. I can't keep ice cream in my frig because I lack will power. But I try to eat healthy and not a big drinker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, good health, dental floss, bottled water, car , phone, exercise
Why stop at 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fast time as passed so quickly and when will that special lady enter my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I go to the gym or play tennis after work, if not could be at home watching tv, out with friends or whatever, no set schedule
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you love manicures,pedicures, spas.movies, fashion, shoes, travel, sports, early morning, and really looking for a loyal, " does what he says" type man that hates drama and BS.