Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moviemanpat

34 M Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at this, but let's see... I'm a laid back kind of person. I don't worry about things that I can't control. I'm looking for that someone who completes me. Hopefully, someone with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh. I'm beyond the point of trying to meet women in bars. I'm convinced that I won't find my soul mate there. I'm hoping to have better luck here. I'm glad spring is here. I love sports. Baseball in particular. I love the tribe no matter how many games they lose.

I am truthful, compassionate, and faithful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am a professonal student. I took a buyout from Ford Motor almost two years ago, and go to school full-time right now. I fall back on my hobbies when i'm not in school. With summer creeping up, i'm looking for part-time work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things. Cooking, picking my friends up when they fall, giving advice to my friends, and being there when i'm needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure what it is people notice first. I'm told that I have a great smile, but i'm really tall too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite...

Book: Anything written by garth Ennis, but i have a love for almost any graphic novel.

Movie: Way too many to name. I love movies. With so many favorites, it's hard to narrow it down. i have thousands in my collection to choose from.

Music: Metallica is my favorite. However, i listen to just about everything.

Food: Pizza, french fries, or a great steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmmmmmmm....

1. Family/friends.
2. Cable Tv
3. hot water
4. Soap
5. Love
6. Things like food and water, i guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly, just the future. I was laid off from a great job because of a dfficult economy. Things are only getting worse. I'm hoping to graduate in the next two years so i can find a decent job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, on friday night, i'm just relaxing. If a friend is available, i go out and do something fun. Sometimes i go to a movie with my brother. Sometimes i just stay home and watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not until i get to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me back if you are genuinely looking for a good man to share life's adventures with. Or if you're looking for a good friend to just go out and have a good time with.