Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

movingcactus

35 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
under the process of being updated, as i am not who this was anymore
just to say something til i feel like putting more, i will say i'm a dork. i spend a lot of my free time in front of my computer, hanging out with friends, or dancing my insane dance to the music in my head.
the current music in my head:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nA7KZF94wk
What I’m doing with my life
also under the process of being updated, so for now:
streamlining and reimagining
I’m really good at
taking things too literally for comic effect. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm not sure, maybe my vaguely humanoid shape? my ability to stand upright? you should really ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
some movies off the top of my head: lawrence of arabia, empire of the sun, rushmore, drunken master

my favorite food is probably lamb vindaloo, although i'm up for any indian food, or any spicy food in general really, or really any tasty food if i'm being honest...and bacon

books: the little prince, the lion the witch and the wardrobe, rendezvous with rama, 2001, anything else by arthur c. clarke, most anything fantasy or sci-fi, most anything in general as long as it can hold my attention

i don't really watch tv anymore, but here are some shows i remember fondly: macgyver, newsradio, robotech, red dwarf, night court, seinfeld, wings, star trek tng

lots of music: north indian classical, blues, jazz, rock, post punk, rap, goth, new wave, synthpop, goa/psytrance
The six things I could never do without
music
the ability to hear
music
oxygen
eyesight
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
existence and my insignificant place within it
On a typical Friday night I am
having a drink with friends, or trying to find mischief
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm probably not standing near you right now...but maybe i am. quick, look behind you! ahhhh!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
send me a message if you read my profile and you think i'd be cool to hang out with.
or, if you wanna start a band named "the band i'm in". that way, no one can say it's "my band". they can only say things like "i play guitar for the band i'm in". i know it's not proper english to end a phrase with a preposition, but oh well. screw you grammar nazi!