Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

movn4ward

49 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a nice lady looking for a nice man. I think I have a lot to offer to the right guy. I'm affectionate, full of love, great sense of humor, give good back rubs ;) like to cook, very easy going..hate drama, own my own house, cars, don't need a sugar daddy, but it would be great if you're financially secure..I don't want to be your sugar momma. I do my best to stay healthy & looking for the same. I don't profess to be a beauty queen with a rock hard body, but I've been told I'm sexy, so that must mean I'm doing something right, lol. I'm not looking for a body builder, but I would like a man whose shoulders are broader than his waistline. Most important though is a man with a good heart. I don't just want, but NEED, a man who is kind & respectful, who knows how to be good to a woman in every way. A gentleman with good morals & family values. I'm ready to find my best friend, the love of my life, the man whose kisses make my toes curl & that I can't stand to be away from.

I can promise you I will give as good as I get

Ps...
I'm looking for a relationship with a man within the age range I've specified. If you're much younger or older, please don't waste my time or yours. I have no desire to be someone's MILF, or "sweet young thing". As flattering as you think that may be, it's not what I'm looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job that I absolutely love! Im letting go of my past and ready to move forward to a fantastic future.
I’m really good at
Im really good at making people feel comfortable and relaxed. Ive been told I give the best back rubs. Im a pretty good cook - no complaints so far.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My outgoing and friendly personality, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music! Love to crank up the radio and sing out loud. My favorite shows include Bones, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory. Favorite movies are A Knight's Tale, How to Lose a Guy in 10 days. I like Mexican food, chocolate and anything PINK.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters!! LAUGHTER!! Friends, LOVE, car-so I can get to my awesome job & other great places, cell phone-to keep in touch with everyone I love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, my future, the prince who will ride up on his white stallion and whisk me away to the land of never-ending love & happiness, lol! Just kidding..any color stallion would do I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually spending time with my kids if they are home from college
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm, probably a question to be asked in "private"
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a gentleman! A man who is kind, consistently- not just when he wants something. Someone who knows how to treat a lady with respect, who loves to laugh -alot!! A fun-loving guy with a great sense of humor!!