Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

movyman30

31 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 31 years old, i am the oldest of 4 kids, i live near Sac State with two roommates, and I am a nice guy and a nerd at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated college with a BA in Journalism and a minor in Film Studies. It is nice to be done with school. I still work 5 days a week and i am busy writing articles for my internship.
I’m really good at
Listening, playing video games, working out and watching movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, although they always think they are a different color than they really are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the Harry Potter books, the Redwall series, Ender's Game, The Twilight books, and Foxtrot books.

Favorite movies there are a ton to list, but some of my recent favorites would be About Time, X-Men: Days of Future Past, Maleficent, Turbo, Wolf Of Wall Street, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, The Escape Plan, Neighbors, The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire. Saving Mr.Banks and Frozen.

Favorite TV shows are Firefly, Scrubs, The Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time, Futurama, True Blood, My Name is Earl, American Dad and Star Trek.

Favorite music is pretty much everything except Techno, Screamo and Country, although i like country now a bit better than i did a few years ago.

My favorite type of food is italian, mexican and simple stuff like hamburgers or hot dogs, and steak is also delicious.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, my cell phone, air to breath, showers, water and of course food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What shall i do to relax today. What time should i go to the gym? And should i try to go to the Wizard World Comic Con in Reno?
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time working, and after that relaxing playing a video game or catching up on recent movies on my laptop. If i am not doing that i am seeing a movie so i can write a review for my internship
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't smoke and i don't drink alcohol. Haven't for many years
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you share many of my interests, if i sound like a guy you would like to hang with or someone who could be fun to get to know. Look forward to hearing from you.