Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mowe1979

35 Norwich, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going person who loves music (if I can get out to gigs then great, but my CD collection is constantly growing in all directions). I know its kind of rare, but I absolutely love my job (maintain and fix helicopters). Currently at the end of a long process of getting my license to become a fully fledged engineer, so will then have spare time to do more of what I want........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just purchased my first property (flat in unthank area) and feel the one thing missing in my life at the moment is someone to spend my time with (have mates, but its not the same)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going to sound cheesy, but listening and adding small amounts of advice.

Working out how things work and fixing stuff.

And I could probably out drink most people when it comes to Vodka (unless you happen to be Russian/Eastern European!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bit of a stupid one this, people never tell you what the first thing they notice about you is (unless you are dressed like a pirate, that has happened to many times now..)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- Mad men (need a cool suit now), Sons of anarcy and the IT crowd. And just got into Game of thrones (it was a program nearly everyone I know told me I would love and its being shown on TV again)

Movies- Point break, Back to the future, The Goonies and almost anything by Studio Ghibli or Pixar.

Music-Way to much to list, but feel free to ask (Anything from Folk, bit of Daft punk, Indie to Full on Metal). Last 5 cd's I brought were a 25 years of Fleetwood Mac boxset, Grand Magus 'The Hunt', Jerry Douglas 'Traveller', Tenacious D 'Rize of the pheonix' and Kate Rusby 'Sweet Bells'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod (and phone) its music I cant live without, actually a really hard question, get back to it later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I can't seem to get up when I want, either wake up hours before I need to do anything or sleep through alarms...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday is either with friends/family (generally with a drink, but not always). The more I think about it, a 'typical' Friday night doesn't really happen anymore.

Oh, or I could be at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think this needs to be asked about, message me....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat and want to see what happens

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!