Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moxiemusic

46 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy-going, down to earth gal who's also ambitious. I love life, and I'm curious about what will happen next.

I am happy, spiritual, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a singer/songwriter who is also a music marketing consultant. I perform, write music for myself and others. I also teach other musicians how to build their careers. I've released three CDs, and written 3 books for musicians. Guess I'm keeping busy...

I'm a member of a spiritual community that's non-denominational, open-minded, inclusive, and I sing in the choir.

I'm dedicated to continually learning and growing.
I’m really good at
Singing and performing, first and foremost. I'm excellent at strategizing and solving problems for others. I'm also known for my writing and speaking skills.

I'm a shameless self-promoter, and I'm great at working the web and social media networks.

I'm a great friend, supportive, loyal, and attentive to those in my inner circle.

I'm a friendly person, and I love to connect others
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my smile.

I also get a lot of compliments on my "energy", which is probably because I'm cheerful by nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, and find it hard to name specific books. As for book categories, I like fiction (mysteries and historical romances), metaphysical science and spirituality, self-improvement, music marketing, biographies, and the list goes on.

I enjoy going to movies, although I haven't been to many lately. That will have to change!

I love Italian and soul food. Thai and Mexican is yummy too. I'm a great cook, but I don't always have the time, so I often save those skills for special occasions.

I'm a musician who loves all kinds of music, even country. I'm a big fan of good lyrics.
The six things I could never do without
Music. Laughter. Sex. Sleep. Friends. Faith.

In no particular order, of course ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
world domination via my music.

I also think a lot about what it means to be centered and focused (I have a one-track mind when it comes to success ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a "typical" Friday night for me. I just finished a 12-week metaphysics class that was on Fridays, but I'm often home working on my business. Fridays sometimes find me out watching bands in NYC too. You just never know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you in person! ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interesting, and find me interesting as well.

Couldn't hurt!