Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moxy1864

23 F Brookings, SD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!
My name's Abby and I'm currently a student at SDSU. Got out of a bad relationship not too long ago and I'm looking to meet new people. I love to read, write, cook/bake, camping, hanging out with friends and doing a bit of gaming as well. I would love to find someone who is sweet, intelligent, has a great sense of humor, and is ambitious. A love for travel would be a plus too! :)
Curious about anything else? Shoot me a message! :)

Note: Just throwing it out there now, I'm not looking for a hook up/booty call or anything remotely like that. If that's the main reason you are here on this site, then I don't think we would be a good match. Sorry!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending SDSU for English Education and Global studies. After graduation, I hope to travel overseas to teach English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I don't mean to brag, but I've been told I make an awesome lasagna! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair I would say. I have naturally curly hair so I've had quite a few people envy me for that, and I've envied them for their straight hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Jane Eyre, Harry Potter series, Vampire Chronicles, Pride and Prejudice, etc.

Favorite movies: A Beautiful Mind, Midnight in Paris, Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, Eat Pray Love, The Last Samurai, and so many others!

Favorite shows: Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf, True Blood, The Guild, Penn and Teller: Bullshit!, Supernatural

Favorite music: Panic! at the Disco, Queen, Ellie Goulding, Mika, Bruno Mars, Fall out Boy, Michael Buble, Billie Holiday, Frank Sinatra

Favorite food: Chinese, Italian, Seafood.

Favorite games: Elder Scrolls series, Minecraft, Assasin's Creed, The Wolf Among Us, and of course Cards Against Humanity lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Books

2.) My laptop w/ high speed internet

3.) Starbucks

4.) HyChi

5.) BBC America

6.) My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the places I want to travel to. First stop, The U.K. then France, onward to Italy and Spain and then on to India! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out downtown with friends or staying in with either a good book, playing a game or just scanning YouTube for interesting things to watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate to admit it now, but I have read and watched the entire Twilight Saga...and I enjoyed. If you've read this far, I can already sense the judging. If it means anything, I'm not necessarily proud of it either...anymore.