Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moyax2

34 F Ladson, SC

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to generally be reserved and shy, but given the right people and atmosphere, I can be open and outgoing as well. I prefer smaller groups over large crowds. While I find small talk challenging and daunting at times, if we are able to make a connection and find things in common, I'm much better at more in-depth conversations. I like to laugh and have a good time and I try not to take myself too seriously. An occassional, blow out party is fun once in awhile, but I prefer low-key dinners with good food, great friends and lots of laughter.

I'm looking to meet new people and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a paralegal for a small law firm in Charleston. I never thought I'd end up in the legal field, but I love it. Just finished getting my associates degree for paralegal studies. Trying to figure out what's next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and entertaining...wish I had time to do it more. Being a good friend and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nationality. My parents are from the Philippines, but I'm born and raised in Charleston, SC. Then maybe my hair, eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies that are comedies, action and drama. No horror for me please.
When I have time to read, its to relax, so I usually read Nicholas Sparks or romance novels (yeah yeah, so girly. haha).
Current favorite TV shows: Chopped, Revenge, Scandal, NCIS, Suits, Covert Affairs, anything on HGTV and Food Network.
Music: I love all types of music. A few faves are Grace Potter, Kelly Clarkson, P!nk, Maroon 5, The Civil Wars, Pentatonix, Adele, Bruno Mars, Lady Antebellum, Fun., Gavin DeGraw, the list goes on and on. I'm currently trying to see many of my favorites in concert.
Food: I love to share a great meal. I'm open to try most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* family and friends
* iphone
* laughter and conversation
* music
* my car
* flip flops
* contact lenses/glasses/sunglasses
So yeah, that's more than 6. LOL.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next? Or I should really get back on that treadmill or use those turbofire DVDs. Or why are those shoes calling my name? 😉
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out doing something with friends. It's usually dinner or a movie.