Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mp3503

30 Lake Oswego, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
27 year old young professional just starting my career in healthcare and giving this online thing a try. I've been away from the dating scene for awhile and would like to get back. I like trying new things and checking out new places. Whether its a hike at multnomah falls or trying exotic foods, in always up for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my first year of my career in healthcare. Working towards getting a house. I want to do a little more traveling and exploring cultures and countries now that I'm no longer in school. I'd like to have someone with whom I can share new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh; I'm told that I'm fairly witty. I'm also quite musical, singing in choirs in college that have performed in Carnegie Hall and in South Africa. I've also been a pianist for 17 years, although I've taken a break lately but would like to get back into it. I'm also really good at directions and my friends usually rely on me to be the "human GPS."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice. I have a "slow-jams-DJ-type" voice. Don't believe me? You'll have to meet me to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've been reading off and on, but I'm usually into literature. Movies: Varies. The last movie I saw that I thought was excellent was End of Watch...best film of the year for me so far. Shows: The League, Breaking Bad, Mythbusters, Survival shows. Food: anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Piano
4.iPhone
5. Football
6. Old Fashion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown Portland at my favorite cocktail bar (Teardrop) with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I shared, it wouldn't be private would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh, enjoy a good beer, want someone to treat you with respect and doesn't play games.