Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mp_me

42 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just did a search for myself...I am a 99% match for myself....99% friend....and 1% enemy....what could that 1% be?

I am an energetic person. I like my job, and I like to write and perform music. For some reason I am a crappy speller. (Tihs maeks me a vrey bad Sarcbble plyaer.)

My son, Miles, lives with me half the time. He is four, and is obviously the sweetest person ever to grace the face of the earth.

I live in Park Slope in what has to be the biggest cheapest apartment in the neighborhood. The size and price more than make up for the shabbyness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising a child.
I'm working as an Art Director at a network morning show.
My work got made fun of on The Colbert Report...
supercool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have a band (actually a duo). We play electro/rock/goth/dance/music.
Just started another duo....this one will be free jazz/experimental/metal. A genre that might just guarantee that no woman will ever talk to me again. oh well...

I like to run two to three times a week. NEW MOTIVATION....I just signed up for the Philadelphia Marathon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking....music making...figuring stuff out...and using dot dot dots...(yes, I know there is a term for it, but I am not going to use it.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they have not met me yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books....When I was young I read the encyclopedia....now I read wiki...tech articles...and magazines about making music....
Movies....I love horror movies...sci fi....adventure....historical.
TV....LOST....Arrested Development...Misfits....Fringe....
Music...I like post punk stuff like PIL...I also like dancey stuff like Ladytron.....my band is kind of a mash up of those two bands.
The Flaming Lips.....because they make this world a better place to live.
Food....I like lots of different types....The only things I can't do are the most bitter of greens; like dandelions and kale; and broccoli.
(edit... I now drink green smoothies)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son Miles
Running shoes
Guitar
Guitar effects
Computer
Logic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
We should just call texting ......"telegraph". Why should it take twenty texts and half an hour to have a conversation when the device one is using is also the more technologically advanced.....TELEPHONE. Didnt we get past text messages in 1876....why the regression?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm going to start going to see more live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like wrapping my pillow in a towel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive person, and you would like to go out and have some fun. Also...If you need a ride to a mountain....or want to run together....

Also....If you like when someone looks over your shoulder and suggests crossword answers. I never start em...but I like to "help."