Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mpa1000hours

21 F Plainfield, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm Megan Paige Adams I'm 21 I live with my parents in Plainfield. I go to iupui to become an elementary teacher. I have 3 dogs 2 turtles. I love to laugh. I love tattoos. I have 3. You will never meet anyone else like me so get to know me while you have the chance. When I'm not at school/during this summer I'm taking care of my sick aunt. I also spend a couple days a week helping out my best friend who was in a bad wreck in November.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school, taking care of my aunt and friend. Also running an online store for my grandparents. (Any one need Star Wars stuff?)
I’m really good at
Babysitting, making myself laugh, sleeping, and being lazy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I like to read biographys of the funny people I like. I also read a lot of true crime books for example I read helter skelter. Also like true ghost stories. I have not read a fiction book for fun since middle school.
Music- punk, ska and alternative music. My favorite bands are Alkaline Trio, Reel Big Fish, American Steel, and Less Than Jake.
Movies- Disney, comedies are my favs.
TV-my choice is all over the place but my favorite is criminal minds or lock up
Food-I am an extremely picky eater. I love French fries, chicken fingers, and Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My family
Books
My phone
Nephews
My doggies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Where I will end up and who I will end up being.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my best friend and her son. Or having a cocktail at my house by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cannot snap. A lot of people have tried to teach me. It just doesn't work.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like an intelligent goofy girl to talk to. :). If you aren't looking for sex. If you love Disney movies and Disney world. If you think you are funny. If you think I'm cute. If you love alkaline trio.