Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Toledo, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 11, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a free spirit. Love to be active. Not a thrill seeker, just very active. A few months ago I moved into my art studio and got rid of my 4000 square ft home and all the stuff I had collected for no reason. I work in marketing and am capable of an excellent living. I enjoy creating art and also run an art gallery. I have a daughter who is grown but I still get to spend time with her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height. I am 6'3"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Arms, bowling ball, action figure collection, my gold tooth, and my ability to count to six...ok this is sarcasm :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fill in this box
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either elephant training or operating my theme park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made this profile
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are spontaneous, and quirky!