Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mpara

34 M Hudson, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, this is my first time with this, so be kind. I'm a tall, active and reserved kind of guy that just wants to see who is out there. I'm intelligent, caring and affectionate. I love the outdoors (hiking especially), the arts, a good laugh, traveling and good conversation. I'm the kind of guy that likes holding hands and the feeling of companionship. I'm not into bars, drama or BS. I'm extremely loyal, but know when I'm being taken advantage of too. I guess I just want to talk or be with someone that understands and maybe even wants what I want. Friends or more, either is fine. I don't expect too much from people and don't want to define a relationship too early. Starting off as friends always seems to be the best way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I haven't quite figured that out yet. Maybe back to school for world theology or psychology, maybe extensive traveling or a future family. It depends on how this goes too. Lol, I know what you're probably thinking, but I've always kept myself open to the future. That's the excitement of it all. I'm a hard worker with a good professional background, allowing me some very decent options. I guess I just have that kind of confidence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dominoes, problem solving, letting people know I care, getting entirely too excited about seemingly insignificant things. lol...I've been told I give great hugs :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or how quiet/shy i can be at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love poetry, the good, deep stuff like: Dylan Thomas, Whitman, Jeffers, Plath, Kees, Bukowski. I've been writing and reading it since I was about 13. I enjoy movies, but prefer blankets and cuddling on a couch watching one over going to the theater. Yeah, I even like the occasional romantic comedy. As far as food, I am a strict vegan, have been since I was a kid, but it doesn't bother me what my friends, family and others eat. I'm not pushy about my beliefs (any of them), everyone is different and makes their own choices. That's part of the beauty of life right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Multi-tool (I know, nerdy right? But I love that thing).
2) my best friend Kevin.
3) a hat laying around somewhere.
4) my family.
5) Baseball. Not a big sports fan, but I follow baseball. I love the Indians, even if they are lousy.
6) the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Secrets of the universe mostly. Why circus clowns worry me so much. The origin of life, why we're here, philosophy, religion...all of it fascinates me. Probably too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been working Friday nights, but if I had it off, relaxing, watching television or going to a movie. That kind of stuff. In the summer probably something different. I'm always open to trying something new or unique.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love a good rainy day or thunderstorm. I don't know why. I'm sure there's plenty more, but that's a good start.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to talk or know more.