Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mparker_kobe

39 M La Vale, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father to a 6 yr old girl. Work and currently enrolled in Bryan College.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking Criminal Justice want to work with juveniles
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, providing for my daughter and faithful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
U tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, Family, iPhone , Jeep, Love, Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When my daughters here and doesn't spend the night at friends, I'm up for anything from going out to staying at home with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't dated in 3 yrs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not into playing games, and Mature