Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mpc3po

38 M Deerfield Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Musician/drummer/video&audio editor/composer/DJ/Field Marketing & Promotions Rep/somewhat of an actor from New Orleans--lived in San Francisco and Berkeley for 7 years and 5 in Los Angeles. Been in an indie alt. 80's band for past 4 years--the Active Set-- we were fortunate to tour with Neon Trees this past May--Wooow... I's got soul, a long-time lover of oh so much/many kinds of music(like you!), hip, not-hipster, charming, esoteric, organized, meticulous, eclectic, I'm hilarious, intelligent, a night owl, a professional extra, a Bohemian, Hedonist, Libertarian, Southerner--- posh, photograph things a lot, pretty exceptional with grammar (maybe except here), have a good eye, sophisticated, green, economic, considerate, compassionate, big hearted, a gentleman, an asshole, cultured, into minimalism and modernist architecture, art, beauty, loads o style, I: set fashion trends, aspire to be zen, stretch, some yoga, am not into consumerism, less is more, enjoying the finer things in life, gratitude, humble, want to travel way more, hike, love nature, the Sea, peat, nostalgia and exploring, love the 80's & the 60's most, cook, perform, play tennis, snowboard, frisbee, boogie-board, miniature golf, actual golf, hopeless romantic, dig picnics, love red wine and craft beer, very health conscious--organic, Non-GMO guy and can be sarcastic, ironic, or cynical at times, but that's healthy...I'll stop now
What I’m doing with my life
right there on top of this box. making it and becoming famous in Los Angeles.
I’m really good at
everything on top of the above box. Making delicious things to eat, finding solutions out of what's around me (MacGuyveresque) .. A lot of things, including seeing other perspectives
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: my own...So damn many artists... i'll try to stop at like 10---
BoardsOfCanada- Stereolab- RUSH- Pinback- DuranDuran- Frank Zappa- Santigold- FourTet- Rogue Wave- theBeatles...
The six things I could never do without
coffee, performing/music, multigrain chips/raw cheese/salsa, my sense of humor, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
women, beauty, the unknown and the past; the sad and haunting condition of the people and planet; and how to better serve, through my purpose and talent, my career aspirations to become affluent
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying something very pleasant and feeling the excitement, energy, and electricity
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want. No really, if you "like" me, do that and don't just click 'like'.. I don't get those notifications