Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mpdever

49 Stewartstown, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Job
Transportation
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for love and hoping I find the right woman for me, to spend the rest of our lives together. Working to live and enjoying as much of life as we can. I am also a father of four amazing little ladies, 12, 10, 9, 9. They are of course my favorite people in the world and they spend every other weekend with me. I try to come up with fun adventures for us, and when not on safari, we just spend time together with lots of bubbles and laughs. I would go thru brick walls to protect them, or anyone I care about for that matter. As for other things about me, I won't go into the same old story of how great and funny I like to think I am, but I will say I certainly try my best to be a good kind hearted person, loyal friend and caring loving dad. I would say I'm an avid outdoorsman and love camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, mountain biking also LOVE riding my motorcycle, lots of other stuff. Enjoy watching sports like football, rugby, motocross. Really enjoy fixing, building and creating things, when I'm not trying to write a profile on here. Newest adventure is Geocaching and really enjoying it with the girls, and maybe YOU : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess creating a new life for myself. A better one. Hoping I meet someone along the way who will except me for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m a remodeler and have been in this business most of my life. I’ve learned every trade in the industry, so I'm very good at building, remodeling or fixing anything. I tought McGyver...

Being a friend and all that goes with that laughing, listening, always having your back through thick and thin.

Not being to tough a guy to play Barbies, blow bubbles and paint finger nails.

Teaching my girls how to take care of themselves, they are beautiful girls and I worry when I'm not around to protect them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Maybe rugged good looks : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Tom Clancy, James Patterson are two writers I enjoy.

Movies- There’s a ton of great movies I guess a couple of my favorites are Band of Brothers, Dances with Wolves, Braveheart, Rudy, Saving Private Ryan. Step Brothers, Something about Mary. Lots of others.

TV- I don’t watch a lot of TV but when I do it’s, Comedies, Discovery, History, Cooking channel and some of the CSI shows.

Music- As far as music I like classic rock, modern rock, alternative and classical not really into country but do love Johnny Cash. I enjoy seeing local bands when I can get out to see some.

Food- I like most everything. But I’m always very happy with a good pizza some Mexican, seafood or something I hunted and put in the freezer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My girls. Some days they give me another grey hair, some days they melt my heart.
2. My family and the couple of people who have proved, beyond a doubt to be true friends.
3. My motorcycle, You won't even get this if you have never ridden, trust me.
4. Enjoying the outdoors in someway or trying something different.
5. Good food, good drink.
6. Hope, trust and faith

BONUS THING: A sweet and kind woman in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm doing a good job of being a loving dad and teaching them as much as I can, work - changing my career, and apparently this now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other weekend having fun with my girls or hanging with my brother or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well this one time in band camp...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, adventurous, fun loving and get what's really important in life. Believe in GOD. Would consider going on a ride with me some day. You just might like it.