Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mpenn73

42 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really sure how you sum up ones life in a paragraph but here is my best attempt at a snapshot of me. PDA, eye contact, passionate kisses, driving fast, laughing loudly, and embrace everything life brings my way are the things life is made of. I love to travel especially internationally. I also like sports, playing and watching. I love going out whether it's a movie, a show, listening to good bar bands etc but I also love curling up in front of the fireplace and watching a movie. I'm an executive with a business communications company here in Knoxville and enjoy doing yoga. I am a passionate and romantic man who loves to connect on a deeper level than purely physical. I enjoy hiking, playing basketball and staying active. I am looking for a relationship long term though I understand things don't just "happen" with one night of IMing on here:). I have my children 3 days a week and they are a huge priority. I'm looking for a woman who is looking for something different and brave enough to jump in the deep end and risk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding peace with myself and the life I've been given. Learning what it means to be a good man. I also enjoy playing basketball, writing, and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Showing people what NOT to do!;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My eccentric sense of humor. My confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Edgar Allen Poe and the writings of St. Augustine. I love movies: Tombstone, Fargo, A River Runs through It, Monty Python: The Quest for the Holy Grail
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Children, friends, God, bread, water, love...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the why questions...ask me and we can talk about it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, dating, or floating in the pool;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of tiny birds
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ummmm....if your'e interested...;)