Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mperez32

27 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Chile and was raised in Miami. I went to college in Georgia, then moved out here for a software engineering job. I guess there is more to me then that but we can talk about it in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software engineer during the day and study for the LSAT at night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing instruments, solving math problems. coding up solutions to math problems, and pointing out those idiosyncrasies of life in a light that makes them funny, and sometimes offensive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always tell me I have pretty eyelashes. I don't know what that means or if its a good thing. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Ender's Game/Shadow, 1984, A Brave New World, The Strtanger, and Story of a Death Foretold.
My favorite movies are Forrest Gump, The Majestic, most of the Kubrick movies, A Few Good Man, Borat, The Majestic, and others that I can't think of right now.

In terms of music, I like a lot of different type of music. I get into phases where I learn how to play a specific type of music, look up authors of that genre, and try to learn how to play that music on some instrument (usually guitar or piano). Recently I got into Bossa Nova and now I'm playing Django Reinhardt type jazz. I've always wanted to learn about Jazz voicings, chords, and harmony (I learned classical music theory in high school). But my favorite type of music has always been tango specially Astor Paizzolla. But I listen to everything including country.

My favorite tv shows are Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, HBO series like The Wire, Boardwalk, Deadwood (really good by the way), Rome, ect... I actually like the show Girls, its kind of a guilty pleasure. Breaking Bad, and others I can't think of right now.
In terms of food, I like being surprised.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to reason
The internet
Computers
Musical Instruments
Self Confidence
and my imagination( which kinda gives me my self confidence)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take over the world ... My friend Pinky doesn't help. (if you don't get that reference you are probably to young for me)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music with friends, Coding, having a drink at a bar with friends, and trying new local food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really stupid tatoo on my back that I got when I was 16.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't take life too seriously and are willing to have a conversation with someone that does.