Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Kalamazoo, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Polish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt. I live in good ol K-Zoo. I was in the air force before I started working on cars and now I'm an auto mechanic. I have 6 month old daughter that has taught me the definition of love, shes y whole world. I am a bit of an adrenaline junky. I am pretty relaxed and chill, but i love to have a laugh more than anything. I am very outgoing and I love to have a good time. i have 4 tattoos. If you're into the whole ass hole kinda guy, I'm probably not your type. I'm a bit old fashioned when it comes to romance. If you think lying is ok, I'd prefer not to get a message. Honesty is a big deal with me. And communication. That's me in a small nutshell(an expression i dont fully understand the meaning of haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got out of the air force a year ago so now I am working and going to kvcc to finish my degree in automotive mechanics. I work hard, play harder, and sleep less than i should. In short, i am living my life to have the most fun and meaning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, making conversation, hanging out, getting to know people, surfing, muay thai, brazilian jujitsu, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, my eyes, and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Ender's Game
Movie: Lucky Number Slevin
Show: Burn Notice, DEXTER
Music: Anything, except i tend to stay away from heavy metal screamo
Food: anything italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports,ipod, friends, a good time, laughter, a good movie, and amazing food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i want to do next!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, don't mind goin to the club either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I will tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
im successful in my life, I don't need a woman to have purpose or to feel completed. I dont bull shit. i dont play games. im tired of the girls who do. i dont want to move fast but i dont want to beat around the bush. im not looking for anyone, but open to an idea why not. I wont message you back if you're creepy or look like one of those gangsta girls (most unattractive thing ever). Oh and you're chances are better if you're brunette haha.