Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mpfacey

24 M Henrico, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:23am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 24 years old, I have the best puppy in the world, and I work in the oh-so luxurious world of retail management! Every day is a new adventure :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a very driven person in my work life, so I do work 40+ hours a week. But in my spare time i have been spending a lot of time cooking and playing music. I'm pretty passionate about both of those things and hope to turn them into careers at some point. But really I'm just trying to enjoy my 20's as much as possible and teach my dog as many party tricks as she can retain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with random things to do and finding new places to visit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they're very green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, The Devil Wears Prada, Les Miserables, Phantom of the Opera, RENT, A Lot Like Love, the Dark Night, Date Night, He's Just Not That Into You, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Wilfred, The Office, GLEE, Dexter, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, The Mindy Project, Nurse Jackie, Orange is the New Black.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pup.
My phone.
Netflix.
THC.
My car.
My clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life could be transformed into a musical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work at 10 and finding something to do for the rest of the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know way too much about Harry Potter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an adventure companion, a best friend, or a fun person to hang out with!