Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mphSF

29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Canadian born American. I work in advertising doing that awesome stuff everyone loves where you see an ad related to something you just searched Google for. I go to the gym 5x a week but I also like pizza a beer so it's a kinda a wash.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, am I right? Actually though I have a pretty good job so work isn't killing me.

I'm into rowing now which has been pretty fun. I just bought a bike so I can get around the city and potentially go on long rides into the wilderness such as ash bridges Bay. I also do toastmasters. All that stuff takes up most of my week but I also try to go to trivia at a bar at least one night a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia, my job, being on time, eating pizza and ice cream, figuring out/using public transit in foreign countries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office, South Park, American Dad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Louis, Peep Show, Jeopardy.

Basically nothing with a laugh-track except Seinfeld.

Music: Lots of electronic music, no dubstep. Also a lot of 80's and some 90's. Also a good amount of top 40 pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
At this point in my life the only things I could truly not go on without are friends and family. I guess I'm on here looking for a third thing.

I would love to go without my cell phone and social media.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Letting loose. Hopefully a happy hour right after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see dead people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we'd get along.