Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Hollywood, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a FULL-TIME dad with 2 awesome kids who I love to go to parks with on weekends. I work hard and would love to relax with someone special. I'm a person with integrity and honesty so I'm really looking for a down-to-earth HONEST chick! I am financially secure, own my own house and have a great job. I'm not a player nor am I much of a fan of the club scene. I prefer to go out to a good bar, have a few drinks, listen to some rock & roll and just have a good time. I just recently lost 60 lbs and I work hard to keep it off. I exercise regularly and I try to eat well. However, I do love ice cream and junk food every once and a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my bucket list. I have a few more things that I am trying to check off. Also, all the things that "I'm really good at."
See below.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being super Dad
Playing drums and percussion
Drawing (Tattoos recently)
Writing (stories & poetry)
Telling dry jokes... a lot
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's got to be my stunning good looks. I mean I can't even walk down the street without someone chaising me down to get my autograph. Gotta love the fans. The second thing is my awesome sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Dictionary, Science Anatomy book, Shel Silverstein
Movie: History of the world part 1, Office Space, American History X, Monty Python
Music: Rock, Classic Rock, Funk, Punk, then everything else.
Food: All except gross exotic stuff. Not into fried cockroaches.
Shows: Live bands, rock and roll concerts are always awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spiderman and how he can get into that skin-tight costume so quickly. Is he a magician? Is it actually his skin and he turns red and blue when he wants it to? Is his spider web actually strong enough to hold him and the person he is saving? I dont think so!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Contemplating Einsteins theory of relativity and how it affects us now in the 21st century. Then I like to get some ice cream and go to a local car show or hang out with friends at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes enjoy eating brussel sprouts and I prefer to drive barefoot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a computer and can type a message.
Also if you're...
not a lier, not a cheater, not a thief, not a killer, not a chick that dresses as a clown and terrorizes children, not my ex, not crazy....and don't not speak in double negatives!