Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mplamp

25 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up south of Denver CO ( i love Colorado! The mountains are fun to escape into on the weekends and the sunsets will take your breath away!!!) and went to undergrad at the University of Wyoming. The small town thing can be fun! The bars are all walkable!!

I love traveling around I have worked in 6 states and went to school abroad! I studied a semester in London. it was truly a life changing time! I fell in love with Europe, the life style, culture and people.I wish I had more money and time to travel! I hope to one day live and work in London.

I am a very relaxed person. I love hanging out with friends at a bar and talking, watching a movie or cooking for them. I also often love getting together and make board games in to drinking games! Don't knock it till you try it!

I think adventure is amazing! Try everything once! Live and learn!
I want to go skydiving someday!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student at the University of Houston getting my masters.
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking! I love it and love to try new recipes.
Photography I just do it for fun but when i travel I always have a camera around my neck.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a hard worker. I am a very driven person in my field.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like a range of books from sci-fi to Tom Clancy's action novels.

I really like all movies! I am a junky! I like seeing all kinds. Its a great pass time and there are so many good movies.

I love theatre I work in it but I also love seeing it! I do love musicals but I also love going to dance shows! Battle, modern, jazz ect!

I have a thing for Thai and Indian food lately but I am really open to any kind!
The six things I could never do without
Friends!
Family
My Mac!
Art
Beer
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life- what I am doing with it. Where I want to be... How pointless it is to plan life when life has its' own plans that trump yours.
Art- what is art? Why do we create art? Why is it important to the world... things like this
On a typical Friday night I am
When I am not working then I am out with friends at a bar, movie or some other activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I will tell I am very open person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should send me a message if you have already gotten to this point! I am pretty fun to talk to or my friends say( they might have just been being nice) but if you thing I am kinda interesting so far give it a go!