Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mplusshift2

27 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
BOILERMAKER:
Recently moved back this way from an almost 8-year adventure in Lafayette and Indianapolis

I have a three year old Viszla-mix named Ronka

I love consuming Mexican food and beer

I took a Jung Test a while back and although my results vary from time to time I believe I am mostly INTJ, if that helps paint a picture

I think everyone is out to find someone they can get along with. Someone who is kind, with a good sense of humor; respectful, loyal, and mature. So, more specifically, I would say I'm out to find a combination of the Pam to my Jim, Debra to my Ray, and Claire to my Phil. Truthfully, if you even know who these 3 women are I'd say we're off to a pretty fair start
What I’m doing with my life
Hawking Subarus & Hyundais in uptown Mishawaka
The first things people usually notice about me
How tan my face is compared to the rest of my body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Boardwalk Empire, How I Met Your Mother, Tosh.0, Colbert Report, Daily Show, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, The Office, 30 Rock, Community, Modern Family, New Girl, Arrested Development (I really appreciate the sitcoms nowadays that are more clever and witty than they are slapstick... and sans laugh-track)

Music: Matchbox Twenty, Counting Crows, Goo Goo Dolls, Third Eye Blind, Sister Hazel, Fun., Coldplay, OAR, Adele, Mat Kearney, Sugar Ray, Blue October, Genesis, Eminem, Jay-Z, Boston, George Strait, Jimmy Buffett, Zac Brown Band

Sports: PACKERS. PURDUE. Nothing quite like getting jacked up for a game alone in my living room and yelling at my TV all weekend.... I also like the Magic and the Devils (yes, I follow the NBA and NHL). I say I like the Cubs (and I do love going to games) but baseball season is soooo long that games don't matter very much until autumn -by then Chicago is so far out of the picture that I have probably resorted to taking an interest in preseason NFL. I realize my teams are all over the map but theres a good story behind each and I've been loyal my whole life!

Food: Fish tacos, Chips and salsa, Hot dogs, Tuna sandwich, Chocolate cookies with white chocolate chips, annnd the monster cereals! (Count Chocula - BooBerry - Frankenberry) ...also, Cinnamon Life

I love a good steak, but lately I have been doing really well avoiding red meat as well as dairy
The six things I could never do without
Hulu
Vuze
My phone
My Civic
Purdue football / basketball
A tight circle of friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm sorry but I'm just thinking of the right words to say
I know they don't sound the way I planned them to be
But if you'll wait around a while
I'll make you fall for me
I promise. I promise you I will
On a typical Friday night I am
probably taking it easy as I have to work a 10 hour Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've answered a LOT of those OKC questions in all my downtime at work
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you've already made it this far. It must be at least a little intriguing