Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mpn8

23 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've now been in the Boston area for nearly two years, and have recently moved into an incredible place in the West End in Boston with some of my best friends. Working in a sales role as an Account Manager at an AWESOME tech company based in the Seaport. Kinda loving life right now.

I'm technology-obsessed, a music snob, and a Philly sports fanatic (Specifically the Flyers, Eagles, and Phillies).

I exude confidence with a dash of cockiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished undergrad in spring 2012; I went to the University of Pittsburgh where I earned a degree in Marketing. A short while after graduation, I moved from PA to Boston for a job opportunity. I couldn't be more thrilled with my decision to do so... My motivations are best described by a Don Draper quote, "I have a life. And it moves in one direction: Forward". In short, I'm perpetually engaged in the pursuit of self-improvement.
I’m really good at
-Persuasion
-Singing
-Socializing
-Using technology
-Crushing beers, Red Bull Vodka, and expensive whisk(e)ys
-Having strong opinions
-Genuinely caring about others
-Living the life I want to live
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, outgoing, driven to succeed, and a born leader.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few favorites:

Books: 1984, Crime & Punishment, The Jungle, Night, Fade

Movies: The Wolf of Wall Street, American Psycho, Fight Club, Inglourious Basterds, The Departed, There Will Be Blood, Inception, Wedding Crashers

Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Shameless, Californication, House of Lies, House of Cards, True Detective, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Top Gear (UK), Skins (UK version, obviously), Archer, Arrested Development, Eastbound & Down, Family Guy, The Office, Parks & Rec, The League, Louie

Music: Mostly two genres:
1. Progressive House/Trance such as Eric Prydz, Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Arty, Porter Robinson, Mat Zo, Audien, Markus Schulz, Gareth Emery, Knife Party, etc.
2. Acoustic rock such as Mayer, DMB, Jack Johnson, etc.
---Completely different music, I know. But both awesome in distinct ways.

Food: Mostly Paleo right now. Not the easiest eating habit to maintain, but absolutely delicious when done right!
The six things I could never do without
Other than friends and family (which should go without saying)
1. Constantly evolving technology
2. Weekends
3. Netflix binges
4. New adventures
5. German car(s)
6. Meaningful interactions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What could have been in the past...
And what will be in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready to go out in Boston, of course...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the chase; I'm almost always most interested in what I seemingly can't have
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have quick-wit, a knack for sarcasm, and are exceedingly comfortable with yourself.

Let me rephrase that... Those traits are MANDATORY:

You must be confident and intelligent. Looks are important, of course. But confidence and intellect are by far the most attractive features that any girl can possess.