Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mpogo

24 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:53am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working in television. Graduated from Boston University. I like to run, play tennis, take photographs and write about my day to day observations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living life to the fullest. I have lofty goals, and the drive and intelligence to achieve them. However, one thing I have learned after graduating is that the journey to your end goal may not be the one you planned. That's reality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. When I put my time and energy into something, I usually excel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter, Catcher in the Rye, The Sun also Rises, A Visit From the Goon Squad, Middlesex, The Correction's, White Teeth, Cloud Atlas, Wonder, Anything by Eric Larson or Dave Eggers. I read a lot and I am always open to new suggestions.

Favorite movies: The Godfather I and II, Almost Famous, Moonstruck, Before Sunrise/Sunset/Midnight, Breathless, L'Auberge Espagnole, Anything Woody Allen (Some more than others), Clueless, Mean Girls and many more

Favorite TV shows: Six Feet Under, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Enlightened, Downton Abbey, Scandal, Nashville, Alias, Veronica Mars, 60 Minutes, Dawson's Creek, My So Called Life and many more. Needless to say, I am a TV junkie.

Music: Anything that fits the moment. From Kenny Chesney to Verdi to David Guetta to Ella Fitzgerald to Neil Young. I don't discriminate, as long as there is some element of musicality.

Favorite food: Thai, Indian, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, PIZZA. I like to go out to dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/ Friends
2. Food
3. Books
4. Television/movies
5. The ocean
6. Tennis racket or Nike Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, the future and all the minor/major questions that consume my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with good friends, playing tennis, maybe on a date, most likely at home watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk in my sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want someone who will challenge you both physically and mentally, make you smile, and kiss you like you've never been kissed before.