Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mpr2013

38 M Opa-locka, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well lets see,my name is Jorge I like having fun spending time with family and friends. I look forward to having peace and quiet and always being on top of my game. I'm single and I have two boys of my own 10 and 11 years of age I love to cook I love to go to the movies I love to make dinner and desserts I also love the beach and love spending time with family.
IM not here to waste your time, or mine. I'm very open and I'm honest and upfront. I don't think people should lie or play games so I hope your not the type of girl that only thinks of her self, So this may be a deal breaker for most of you. I had a bad last 2 years 1/2 some of that was unemployed and I lost everything. Just getting of the ground and I hope that not having a car for the next 3 months won't be a deal breaker for you. I would like to take someone to dinner when the time is right. I would love to hear more about you and your family, and yes I do have a job and I'm also a day trader. I love to fish , Camp, Design things. I'm good at carpentry, Love boats, Animals and good conversation. Please before you contact me make sure your shit don't stink cause we are all human and we all make mistakes. Trust me your not Ms Perfect. I have class and i did live the good life and will do so again. But i know how and where i came from. I work in the realestate industry and i trade on wall street. Your turn....
What I’m doing with my life
Everything positive.
I’m really good at
I'm great at being romantic I'm good at fishing and some outdoor activities I'm good with computers I'm good with carpentry home decoration very organized and I love to build things I'm also great with painting homes that creating and making sure my home is cozy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
48 Laws of Power, The 50th Law, Thai. Sushi, Wine, Drama and action Movies.
The six things I could never do without
My 2 little ones. Some great home movies love movies. The beach and a job. I like to go out to the mall shop and eat out sometimes. But home is where the heart is.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You really want to know? Well let me see nope cant say, sorry...lol
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
So that ill share it with you later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I'm looking for some down to earth, honest and smart girl.