Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mps4444

33 M Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike. I am looking to find someone special I can spend time with and possibly develop into something more. I simply have not found the right person in my everyday life so I am trying online dating.

I moved back to Kansas City after school. I was partly raised here and wanted to stay in the area. I would describe myself as fairly easy-going and down-to-earth, and I am a little quiet at first. I enjoy all types of sports, including running, football, soccer, and KU basketball. I'm not the type of person who spends a lot of time hanging out in clubs or bars. But I enjoy trying something new and exploring the city.

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, confident, down-to-earth, supportive, and easy to talk to. My career and family are both very important to me, and I try to strike a balance between the two. I am definitely looking for someone who has similar priorities. I value companionship and am looking for someone to enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a lawyer for a medium-size firm. Until recently, I have been focused on school and work. Now I am trying to get back into the dating scene.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that most people would say that I'm a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Music: I will listen to pretty much anything.
Food: Anything ethnic
Television show: When I am watching TV it is usually sports, so Fox Soccer Channel, ESPN, etc. As far as shows, I love to watch those late-night comedy re-runs, like Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, Office, Seinfeld, and Simpsons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running Shoes
Cell Phone
Internet
Sports
Work (something to do)
Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or occasionally out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to get to know me. I would not share private things on an online dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything sparks your interest or you just want to talk.