Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Huntington, WV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 16, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind hearted, charismatic, and like to have a nice time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time nurse trying to experience all I can with fun vacations and personal growth
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar chess math nursing singing compassion enjoying life activity and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol my bubble butt... I am not a piece of meat haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shelter water clothing my dog music light and ham sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the pursuit of happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards with friends :) it's the only day we get together
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I get embrassed easily when people curse in public lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested by my previous information duh lol