Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr-shot

37 Wrexham, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard working and honest to a fault, I may not be perfect but I make sure I do my best to make life count. Interested in cars, films, comedy amongst other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Own my own business and always looking to improve things. Spend as much time as I can with my 8 year old son
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Extensive knowledge Of cars from my interest in them. Good at driving and talking I'm told lol. I can also be a good listener and give honest straight advice. Good problem solver
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cars
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have a DVD collection of over 3000 films. Action and Romcom are the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
A steady income
My cars
My phone
The world wide web
My heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to answer to daft questions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad it's a weekend staring Monday out telling it to stay well away
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rather like the colour pink. Often found in pink t shirts in the summer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a new friend in life or want to say hi. Who needs a reason just send a message and say hello. Il always reply