Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr2andy

47 Nottingham, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm confident, outgoing, optimistic and mix well with people. I have a good sense of humour, don't take myself too seriously and am fun to be around. I'm happy, whether in a relationship or not and am certainly not looking for someone to complete me.

I have a wide circle of friends of both sexes and enjoy my lifestyle living near to the city centre. I act and look younger than my age and have many interests. I love skiing and go most years.

I started learning to sail 5 years ago. And one day dream of sailing around the world. I have been fortunate to race in all major offshore races in Britain having taken part in two Fastnet races and a race around Britain and Ireland amongst others. The dream when I started was of anchoring in a cove in the Caribbean with cocktails watching the sun go down. But instead I've been freezing my backside off racing in all weathers through the night in British waters. Maybe one day if I meet y match we can sail off into the sunset together.

Drop me a line and let the adventure begin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I drifted into my day job and its ok but never what I wanted to do. So right now I'm working towards my professional yachting qualifications and maybe that will open up new opportunities in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not a bad cook and get a lot of satisfaction from seeing my friends enjoying my food. At the moment I'm experimenting with Chinese as a new Asian supermarket opened near me recently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always reading something and don't have a favourite as such. Last couple of years I've been studying for sailing exams and reading sailings manuals. I listen to all sorts of music and my favourite is what I'm listening to at the moment. Right now it's George Ezra, Black Keys, and Angus and Julia Stone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Radio 6, music, good food, friends, laughter, my parachute, sailing and skiing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery ha ha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer months I take part in offshore yacht races so am away the odd weekend doing that. Other than that socialising with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine and interested in finding out more about me.