Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr2rick

58 M Lake Stevens, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm easy going type that loves the outdoors Hiking,camping,bike riding and fishing etc... I love movies and rock n roll music from the 60,s and 70's but like others too. I love being a grandpa to my granddaughter and watching her grow up. I think family and friends are important in life and you can never have to many friends. Living life simple these days and trying to enjoy life to its fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finding myself again after being widowed and moving on the best I can to enjoy life. I have made some big changes in my life one being moving to the NW to be closer to my kid and granddaughter. I have made some goals for myself on what I want to do in the future.
I’m really good at
I'm good at a lot of things and hope to learn some new things too. I have a lot of friends from where I came from and hope to have just as many here in the future. So I think I'm a pretty good friend and someone you can count on. I'm pretty artistic and hope to improve on what I have done in the past.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure what that is but I guess it would be my eyes there blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to like a little of everything and don't like to pick one over another. Not into books to much, like rock n roll but other music too and as far as food it just has to taste good to enjoy and the mood I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
Air,water,food,family,friends and what kind of question is this anyway lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What has happen to us as a society and how we have lost control of our morals. I think about what life has for me in the future and will I find love a second time. Do you think it is possible to have two soul mates in a life time?
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time I'm home or out with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is private and if you want to know maybe if your my friend I may or may not tell you lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to meet a nice guy that is honest and respectful to others. It has been said to me that I'm genuine nice guy but you know what they say nice guy finish last but I don't believe that.