Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 15
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in Seattle, searching the world.

I'm 5 for 7 on my continents and plan to check another off the list in the near future. I like to work on cars, love my friends and family and like to have a good time.

I grew up playing all sorts of sports. Baseball, soccer, football, etc but skateboarding came to be something I enjoyed the most. I still love watching sports, Go Hawks! Activities are sweet. Let's play scrabble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self employed and it's going great. I am an avid car collector, traveler and lover of life. Let's be interesting together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving high fives and taking tequila shots, at the same time sometimes. Going to the other side of the world.
Turning wrenches.
Making enchiladas and Swedish pancakes.

Walking really far. Either on a hike or because I just need to clear my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I exist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read nonfiction but currently getting down with Vonnegut.

Christoper Moore is a pretty hilarious author. Richard Dawkins is really smart. Hunter S. Thompson, of course.

Narcos. Also, in regard to TV, I am an aspiring script writer and am working on selling a show currently. It's hilarious. Well Ricky Gervais didn't think so, but whatever.

Eating is good, too.

Classic rock and Folk music are great. My favorite pandora station is "Summer hits of the 90s." Griffin House, Mumford and Sons, Trampled by Turtles. But I am into lots of things and I will definitely do some free stylin' for you... Mood driven. Oh you should definitely check out Yucca Mountain if you're into great local music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents
My brothers
My dog
My car, shes a beaut.
My camera
Laughing at nothing and everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If people are laughing with me or at me. If I should do some pushups. If I should eat those leftovers from like a week ago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, getting my groove on. See you there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a photo/video green screen studio in my basement. Think whatever you want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think this is great. You have teeth. You want to go on a road trip with the top down.